top of page
  • Writer's pictureNeil Moore

New MED Committee

We're delighted to announce the results of the elections for committee members at the MED AGM on 27th April 2019. Their first step is to take stock of the current position and then plan the future. Our thanks to the outgoing committee, and to Ben who remains on the committee as a member to assist the transition.

From left to right:

William Mbuvi (member)

Mark Tizodi (member)

Benjamin Muthoka (member and previous chair)

Ann Ndaka (chair)

Jane Chepkerin (treasurer)

Billy Rogo (hon secretary)

MED Committee, April 2019

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page